Meet our Staff

DCA Staff

Pastor– James H. King   jking@dcachurch.net

Administrator- Jeremy Waits  jwaits@dcachurch.net

Finance /Treasurer – Earl Etheridge  wetheridge@dcachurch.net

Praise Team Leader- Sherrell Jones  sjones@dcachurch.net

Bulletin Coordinator- Jeanette Rhodes  info@dcachurch.net

Training and Education

DirectorJeanette Rhodes  info@dcachurch.net

Children’s Ministry- Lisa Waits & Jeanette Rhodes

Youth/Teen Ministry- 

Men’s Ministry –
Ja
ck Gazzo 

Women’s Ministry- Peggy King 

Support Staff

Elder’s Team Leader– Daphne David  ddavid@dcachurch.net

Encouragement Ministry- Yvonne Barnum  ybarnum@dcachurch.net

Audio/Video Coordinator – Kirk Moore  kmoore@dcachurch.net

Website/Network-  info@dcachurch.net

Thanks to those members listed above and the MANY members not listed who desire to keep DCA a great place to worship God in Spirit and in Truth!